Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - American Pie by Don McLean cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

I decided to join this group, because I was already posting music materials so i tought why not join the steemit open mic contest. I see many interesting covers and original songs so it put me into thinking that maybe I should do some music of my own. Best of luck to everyone. And let's have fun :))))

Sort:  

Nice cover, Tony! Glad you decided to check out the Open-Mic!

thank you @passion-ground very much :))

@tonicro you have a nice voice. It's my first time listening to this song, and I loved it.

thank you @naffy very much, I saw that you resteam my post, thank you for that also, I listen to some of your covers and they are just great, keep up great work :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64