Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - Where is the love by Black Eyed Peace

in #openmic6 years ago

I know this song has been very popular around 2000, so it's very carved in my memories. I remember those days being so carefree. I remember a lot of songs from 2000 because my sister and I were watching MTV non-stop. In future entries, i will try to cover some old MTV hits that were popular in 2000. :)FotoJet.jpg.

Here is the link of my cover :)))) enjoy listening :)))

Sort:  

I enjoyed that. I love B.E.P. "Where is the Love?" arguably is the best song to have come from the group. And I'm happy what you did to the rendition. I hope you blog more often ;)

'where's the love?'
I found some love in your act, that's much love given out there. Thank you, I'm eagerly waiting for more from your store, unleash them.

Nice cover.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44