Steemit Open Mic Week 72 - Toxic by Britney Spears

in #openmic6 years ago

So back to the 2000. I told you that i will post some old MTV hits more often, so i keepd my promises. Honestly I was realy tired when i was shooting this video but you don't see that. I started to work in one club in city so I don't play that much no more, but I forced myself to film this week entry for openmic, because it really makes me happy. Link is below and feel free to share, repost or comment my work. Thank you guys very much :))))

Sort:  

Really nice cover, man! Nice!!

Congratulations @tonicro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @tonicro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tonicro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42