STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 73: LABRINTH : Jealous (Cover) by @transmystic

in #openmic6 years ago

It's a pity my entry this week has come in late.

Here's a cover of Labrinth's Jealous.

Don't mind the background sound... Just plug in that headset and enjoy the music! #winks!

Sort:  

As a musician, i must commend this peformance, your piano playing is fluent, awesome vocals too. You indeed sound like a vocal instructor. Thanks for sharing

Wow! Honestly, right now this comment of yours is, to me, worth more than upvotes. It's really encouraging! Thank you.

I'm freaking jealous of how skillfully you play the keyboard, and the powerful vocal that you have in that throat. Maybe I could record the video in a horizontal orientation, maybe I could mount the camera on something to stabilize it more, and fight at getting rid of the subtle noise. But there's just no damn way I could sing and play like you do. And, I admire that, buddy.

@misterakpan thank you for your comment. I'll sure improve on those areas in my
next entry 😉

This is quite the awesome performance, brother! Nice, man! Gosh, how I wish that background noise wasn't there...

@passion-ground thanks for the comment. My next entry's gonna be purer😉

LATE COMMENT, but i gatta do it anyway
Beautiful performance man.
This song happens to be one of those songs i could keep on replay all day -and trust me.. you delivered it.
Fire on @transmystic. looking forward to more beautiful tunes .

@chijoseph. Thanks for the comment. Expect more beautiful tunes...

Name another song you put on replay and I could do it for your sake...

Upvote and follow done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66