Sort:  

Awesome! My son and I really enjoyed this. Great little tune for just sitting and playing on the fly. What is the instrument called that you used for the hand beats? That is a neat lil' contraption. Always enjoy brother. Be well!

Hey StillWater, I'm happy you enjoyed that in family. This instrument is called with many names: Hang Drum - HandPan - Gubal - BlessPan - Asashan. Depends the model. It was created in Switzerland by a couple, named PanArt.

Cheers my bro'!

That was mega cool man. When you started playing the UFO? Damn son :)

Yeah, haha, the alien pan. Thank you my friend!

Hello! Awesome post - really appreciate this. Will definitely share this. Best wishes

Thank you a lot Alessia, and welcome to Steemit I guess! :)

You are an amazing musician and artist!
That Hand Pan so awesome! It is kind of a rare instrument huh? I don't see them that often. The sounds makes me think of the beaches of Thailand!! hahah :)

Thank you Acromott, it means a lot coming from an artist like you.

Haha yes, it's really difficult to find these. I got it from a friend that knew personally the creator. You have to apply like for a job to get one. ^^ Yes it has quite a tropical sound.

You are becoming an orchestra! I love the way you incorporate the handpan with the guitar loop. Its such a cool looking instrument and you play so intuitively. Beautiful and pure!

Es bueno verte de vuelta amigo @troilo. espero no estes pasando mucho frío en tu país.

Thanks! ;)

wonderful post, i love music.

Thank you!

You play a pretty guitar music, really charming.
Awesome your guitar hand @troilo

Thank you. :)

You are welcome @troilo
👩

Hello my friend! I was just thinkin' of you the other day and was wondering where you are and what you're up to!?! I see your last post was about 4 months ago? No worries as we all take breaks and find other adventures along the way! I know I do! I hope all is well and I'll see you when you decide to return! Peace and love brother!

really amazing man... you are too good 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62