Steemit Open Mic Week 75 - The First Noel (carol of the century XVII) - @urtq1996 (transverse flute)

in #openmic6 years ago

steemit_open_mic_week_75.png
.
hello to the community of steemit, this is my third entry in the openmic contest, and the truth is that although I have not won in any of the two previous contests I am grateful for those votes that I received in the openmic, and I want to thank all that user who voted for my post, maybe not in this post or the next but I hope to surprise soon @luzcypher and @pfunk, as my third entry I want to present The First Noel, I really do not know who is the composer of this song but if I understand that this song is from the seventeenth century and is a very beautiful carol, I hope you can enjoy this melody.
.
hola a la comunidad de steemit, esta es mi tercera participación en el concurso de openmic, y la verdad es que aunque no he ganado en ninguno de los dos concursos anteriores, estoy agradecido por los votos que recibí en la apertura, y quiero para agradecer a todos los usuarios que votaron por mi publicación, tal vez no en esta publicación o en la siguiente, pero espero sorprender pronto @luzcypher y @pfunk, ya que mi tercera entrada que quiero presentar es The First Noel, realmente no sé quién es el compositor de esta canción, pero si entiendo que esta canción es del siglo XVII y es un villancico muy hermoso, espero que puedan disfrutar de esta melodía.
.

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97