Steemit OpenMic Week 97* Original Song Ukulele

in #openmic6 years ago


Thanks for the theme this week, @luzcypher (and whoever else is involved that I'm missing).
Your support means a lot to me. Thanks for following @uukulele and resteeming if you enjoy posts about beauty, art, culture, life, Steemit, and, of course, my original music.

Special thanks to @luzchyper for making this challenger and thanks to @pfunkwho faithfully always supports this openmic. And thanks also to all the team like @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno @soundlegion, @passion-ground and who helped in the success of this open mic steemit.

Link Youtube :

Regard @uukulele and follow me

Thanks For Watching My Videos


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Why do you not show your face when you perform? That's what scammers do.

I'm not a scammer, thanks for reminding me, for the next week I will show my face. thanks @luzcypher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17