OpenMic Week 92. By: @valenzuela

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi! My name is Valeria, I'm 24 years old and this is my introduce to Open Mic Week 92. Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this opportunity.
All I ask- Adele (cover)

REGARDS!

Sort:  

You have a beautiful voice. Open Mic is a musicians community that focuses on people who play musical instruments. There are other contests on Steemit for karaoke.

Maybe you could find a musician to play with.

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you very much for your support, your vote has been very helpful

Thank you very much
For your support, your vote has
Been very helpful

                 - valenzuela


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30