Steemit Open Mic Week #101 - "Love" Lana Del Rey coversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

steemit_open_mic_week_101.png


Hi there =) Here's my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week #101; I chose to cover "Love" by Lana Del Rey.

LDR is one of my favorite artists, and this was one of the first songs I learned to play on the ukulele. For me, this song is timeless; carefree, yet heartfelt. I dedicate it to my Great-Aunt Barb.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're crushing the vocals here, girlfriend!
Nice!

Hello @veganpetite !
We are @cleanplanet... a new serious project you maybe ear or that you can find easyly.

We all know the reward power of Steem Blockchain... we are there to reward the eco-citizen gesture for our Planet.
We think you are a Earth Lover...
We saw your video .... with our project could you do a video as Nature Cleaner ?
We reward each good steemian who take his time to clean our environment...
What do you think about that ? Could you participate or promote us ?
You can have a look at our account and project.
If you want to you can join the movement and become a new early cleaner.
Some links to see for you ...
How @cleanplanet works

Who are we

One minute to understand

Participate and SMT

It's me @yann0975
https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@yann0975/m88ozom5

Maybe see you at Steemfest 3 at Krakow ?

See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Thank you @cleanplanet! Sounds like an interesting idea, will look more into it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49