You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 108 / "AL FINAL" / by @dianakyv

in #openmic6 years ago

Easily one of my favourite entries from you @dianakyv, keep using your gift to share your love for God/Jesus Christ. He doesn't receive enough praise and spotlight, and we have been given these gifts of music to change the world for the better and save lives sharing the gospel.

Your voice can melt hearts and souls alike.

I have included you in my Official Open Mic Judge's Top List for this week 108, please read the full review here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-108-original-blog

Sort:  

Thank you, always for your words that reach my heart! .... I really appreciate what you tell me! hugs for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78