You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic week 106 - Jared Khamanah - Vivo en un barrio | Original Song (Hiphop-reggaestyle) (electric guitar solo)

in #openmic6 years ago

Yo bro @jaredkhamanah,

This was straight fire. I am still listening to this song on repeat. Keep flowing bro. Maybe we collab and do a Spanish and English Hip Hop track in the future. First I have to finish the collaborations I have already started though haha

I have included you in my Official Judge's Top List For Open Mic Week 106

Please read the full review here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-106-original-blog

Sort:  

@verbal-d Thanks bro, I'm already reviewing your post on this week's selection!

You're very welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81