You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 52 - One Year Anniversary! - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago

Happy Anniversary to Steemit Open Mic Contest bro!
I'll get that file to you asap on Discord by tonight, be on the look out, thanks bro!

Sort:  

Such an awesome production "D!" Loved everything about it... You are indeed a blessed wordsmith my brother and a master of the rhythmic flow! Such positivity, such coolness, such talent! Loved your singing voice at the end very much! Thanks for reproducing this inspirational track, from the original post that got this whole thing started - brilliant!

Thank you very much bro, your feedback is always a pleasure to read. I appreciate it all and you listening. Your positive energy is contagious, it is a privilege to share this gift of music with you all. You're most welcome :)

BIG UPS to the two of you, give thanks. Hot track @verbal-d I'm jamming to this right now!

Thank you very much bro, appreciate you listening and giving this some love

My pleasure bro

Very cool. I added your video in.

To all the people enjoying Open Mic it was all inspired by a post of some music @verbal-d made over a year ago. He reproduced the song and you can listen to it at the beginning of this post.

I'll do a separate post with the backstory soon.

Happy 1st birthday Open Mic!
cheers! for more years to come!

Hey bro, check Discord please, I got the right one!
You can update now. Thanks so much

@verbal-d , great music video bro :) <3 , dream on dream on ... steem on steem on !

Thank you very much bro, so glad you like it! Keep steeming with your dreams infused towards success. We are on our way up!

Yea that was awesome!

Loved that video you made brother!
Super beautiful and inspiring!
Thanks for all your contributions to this community. Steemit is a much better place because of it!

SteemON!

Thank you so much brother. @quinneaker. Would love to collab for sure. So glad you enjoyed this song. I will be releasing a Bitcoin song soon too maybe next week. Please be sure to follow @adsactlyrecords
And yes we can work on a project for sure :)

Yes been following @adsactlyrecords doing some great work for Steemit.

Looking forward to our new crypto tune! Hopefully its better than @dollarvigalante hahaha

Let me know when you want to talk about a collaboration. Would be pretty epic.

SteemoN!

That's great to hear bro.
I didn't know he made music. I have no idea what it would sound like
But I'm in competition with no one other than myself really

We will make a impacting song for sure, you can count on that! It is a breeze cause. I got the formula down, the passion instilled, and the purpose infused. :)

I will message you on Steemit.chat just hang tight for a bit while I wrap up these next three projects Steemit collaborations which are coming to a very near close!

he doesn't make music but I think he had someone make a beat and lyrics for him and then he paid to have a music video made out of it. Its mostly showoff marketing about having lots of money.....

Yes thats right brother! Passion instilled, and purpose infused!

Bam~*~

Oh yeah that's not my kind of music and I am sure not yours either but all good, we will definitely make something impacting and lasting in the hearts of men women and children!

Bless it be~*~

Great song man! 1 year! Hard to believe. It's been quite a fun ride. Keep up the fresh lyrics.

Thank you very much bro, appreciate you chiming in. Indeed it has been a beautiful crazy and rewarding 1 year journey. Happy anniversary to us all especially us open mic contest and steemit veterans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71