You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 83 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

@verbal-d , I am excited, to be able to be on this list, it is great that it has been fulfilled at a certain level, with the expectations, I will prepare myself to be competitive in the next days, many, many, many thanks for this honor

Sort:  

You're most welcome, you did a really great job. Looking forward to what you perform for us next. The competition aspect is always a healthy pressure to elevate our own performance levels, so keep it up, have fun and stay sharp

THANKS, I already took care of the new, my new entry, with your permission I show you

You're very welcome, don't worry, I will check it out when I have time to do my judging for week 84. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87