You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 84 - Driving Into Space (Original Song) @leosk8

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

this is awesome. sounds good . the keyboard and the guitar sound so good. you are are sick!!! love the instrumental !!!! wish i would have seen this sooner to upvote it. looks like you guys are playing in a dungeon!! so rad! i love it

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @web-gnar I love making music, I'm very happy to know that you liked this song, I'll publish more songs soon, I hope you can listen to them.

keep in touch with me by commenting on my posts so that i will be reminded to check out your work frequently

Of course man! I will keep in touch with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87