Steemit Openmic #112 / Siempre me quedará / "I will always have" (Cover Song).

in #openmic5 years ago


banner lechuuu al revés.png

Mucho amor, Steemit.


Este es mi primer #openmic fuera de Venezuela; estuve buscando lugares hermosos para compartir con ustedes pero el frío no me lo permitió. No obstante, me lo tomo con calma. Sé que pronto lo lograré y la espera habrá valido la pena de hoy. Por los momentos, me instalé en la sala de la casa en la que estoy viviendo y toqué una canción que he tarareado toda la semana. Supongo que ella sola se eligió para la semana #112 de openmic. Así que, sin más retrasos, les dedico esta canción hermosa de la compositora española Bebe.

This is my first #openmic out of Venezuela; I was looking for beautiful places to share with you but the cold did not allow it. However, I take it easy. I know that soon I will achieve it and the wait will have been worth it today. For the moment, I settled in the living room of the house where I am living and played a song that I have hummed all week. I guess she was chosen alone for week # 112 of openmic. So, without further delay, I dedicate this beautiful song by the Spanish composer Bebe.

retiro wilins.jpg


Cómo decir que me parte en mil Las esquinitas de mis huesos, que han caído los esquemas de mi vida? Ahora que todo era perfecto. Y algo más que eso: me absorbiste el seso y me defiende el peso de este cuerpecito mío que se ha convertido en río. Me cuesta abrir los ojos y lo hago, poco a poco, no sea que aún te encuentre cerca. Me guardo tu recuerdo como el mejor secreto. Qué dulce fue tenerte dentro. Hay un trozo de luz en esta oscuridad para prestarme calma: El tiempo todo calma; La tempestad y la calma. Siempre me quedará la voz suave del mar, volver a respirar, la lluvia que caerá sobre este cuerpo y mojará la flor que crece en mí y volveré a reír. Y cada día, un instante, volveré a pensar en ti. En la voz suave del mar, en volver a respirar. La lluvia que caerá sobre este cuerpo y mojará la flor que crece en mí. Yo volveré a reír. Y cada día, un instante, volveré a pensar en ti.
How to say that I part in a thousand The little corners of my bones, that have fallen the outlines of my life? Now that everything was perfect. And something more than that: you absorbed my brain and defends me the weight of this little body of mine that has become a river. I find it hard to open my eyes and I do it, little by little, lest I still find you near. I keep your memory as the best secret. It was so sweet to have you inside. There is a piece of light in this darkness to lend me calm: Time all calm; The storm and the calm. I will always have the soft voice of the sea, to breathe again, the rain that will fall on this body and wet the flower that grows in me and I will laugh again. And every day, for a moment, I will think of you again. In the soft voice of the sea, in breathing again. The rain that will fall on this body and wet the flower that grows in me. I will laugh again. And every day, for a moment, I will think of you again.


As a farewell, I want to thank @openmic and his team (@luzcypher, @ verbal-d, @ passion-ground, @meno, @ krystle, @soundlegion) for their hard work; for giving me love in difficult times. Everything that you give me becomes energy to continue this path of life that I have. Much love, @openmic!
A manera de despedida, quiero agradecer a @openmic y su equipo (@luzcypher, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @meno, @krystle, @soundlegion) por su afanosa labor; por darme cariño en tiempos difíciles. Todo lo que me dan se convierte en energía para continuar este camino de vida que tengo. ¡Mucho amor, @openmic!

Siempre me quedará // I will always have

youtube mirror

Sort:  

Me encanta tu estilo tan particular, tu voz tiene una profundidad emocional que te brinda la posibilidad de transmitir mucho con ella, y eso es algo que pocos cantantes pueden lograr.

Hi wilins,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Linda cancion @wilins! me conmovio hasta las lagrimas, que Dios te bendiga, cuidate, cariños y besos a la familia,

Me gusta mucho tu voz, es muy diferente a lo que siempre escuchamos, de hecho tu voz me hace recordar a un cantante famoso pero no puedo recordar su nombre.. Tu interpretación fue fantástica, dios bendiga tu grandioso talento y bueno no pares y sigue creando tan buen contenido desde donde te encuentres, Un gran abrazo @wilins

es curioso @naideth una cancion de mujer., con letra neutral., suena diferente., pero esta genial.,
y @wilins canta muy bien., un habrazo.

Gracias, @naideth! Qué alegría me das. Muchísimas gracias por cada palabra! Te mando mucho amor.

es conmovedor el sentimiento que le imprimes a la canción. WAO, hacer que uno se interne en la letra. Así es como todos deberían cantar, sintiendo la música. Felicidades amigo saludos.

Es una gran canción; se presta para explorar emociones densas. Gracias por el hermoso cumplido. Un abrazo.

Exitos pana!. Excelente cover.

Gracias, viejito. Un gran abrazo.

Hey @willins, it regardless where you present it, it still lovely and touched when listen to the video. You have an irresistible voice where it attract to listener. The way you play guitar as in you and your guitar are inseparable. In the video i seems able listen to background voice or is it an echo?
The picture you shown, it seems very cold outside. Hope one day i able to visit the place as well, it look beatiful.

I only wonder why you mention "farewell" in your last para. Are you leaving Venezuela or Openmic?

I left Venezuela and now I am in Madrid, Spain. Thanks for your beautiful words. With respect to the recording of the video; I mixed the audio from the camera with the microphone audio and this was the result. It makes me very happy that you like it, @oliviackl.

What a relief to know that your farewell was to Venezuela and not to steemit. Mean we still able listen to your performance in Openmic

@wilins muchisima suerte., en el openmic.

Thank you for this performance @willins, listening the beginning of song, I thought that it was not really good because it was more like speech song, but later in refrain your voice opens up like a flower that opens up its petals. Absolutely great voice, like it very much, so much depths and heights. Unusual song for my taste but beautiful performance :)

Thank you for the beautiful metaphor and for your comment. It makes me happy. I send you a lot of love, @stef1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91