You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 5 - My top 5 Selection

in #openmic6 years ago

@passion-ground @luzcypher @soundlegion
@Meno, brother. Seriously, if you knew all the happiness and rejoicing that this contest produces ... besides having become my only economic support, I thank the providence, the cryptocurrency and you especially for that. For me it's more than an honor pq in serious there are many talented people here. Many write to me and I try to check all their presentations. Right now, in this moment of my life, everything is turning for this platform and to participate in this contest. To give you my best version. From this corner of the world, my people and I, we thank you!

Sort:  

It fills my heart with joy to hear you say Open Mic is helping you and thank you for sharing your music and your life with us.

@luzcypher
Brother, I am not exaggerating when I say that it is my only sustenance now. Soon I will emigrate from the country and what I gather in my publications is what I am using to eat and be able to gather. I do not appreciate the initiative and the beautiful way in which they do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66