You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic Judges are not the Final! All in All say to your talent.

in #openmic6 years ago

@soundlegion
We need to connect with our gratitude and avoid that frustration or, worse, the ego ... end up talking for us. I feel very happy for each week that passes. I dedicate myself, as long as I can, to listening to my classmates and, many times, I have been happy when I agree with a judge. Keep doing your work without looking to the sides ... the detractors will always be there to put obstacles.
However, I must say, speak very well of you as a person: that you take the time to speak to those who are clearly alienated by frustration or the need for attention.
From this corner of the universe: A huge hug for you and the team @luzcypher @passion-ground @Meno @Krystle @verbal-d (my favorite raper in steemit 😎)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11