Steemit Openmic semana #102 // Soledad - loneliness song [Esp] - [Eng]

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

musi.jpg

banner lechuuu al revés.png


Hola, melómanos // Hello, music lovers.


Desde acá, envío mucho amor para Steemit y un gran abrazo para @openmic y sus contribuyentes. Celebro, con gran felicidad, que el concurso @openmic se mantenga saludable, incluso en tiempos tristes para la crypto, y es por ello que agradezco el trabajo incesante de @luzcypher, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @meno, @krystle, @soundlegion.
From here, I send a lot of love for Steemit and a big hug for @openmic and its contributors. I celebrate, with great happiness, that the contest @openmic remains healthy, even in sad times for the crypto, and that is why I appreciate the incessant work of @luzcypher, @ verbal-d, @ passion-ground, @meno, @ krystle, @soundlegion.


Soledad / loneliness


Soledad, Aquí están mis credenciales. Vengo llamando a tu puerta Desde hace un tiempo. Creo que pasaremos juntos temporales; Propongo que, tú y yo, nos vayamos conociendo. Aquí estoy: Te traigo mis cicatrices, Palabras sobre papel pentagramado. No te fijes mucho en lo que dije: Me encontrarás En cada cosa que he callado. Ya pasó, Ya he dejado que se empañe; La ilusión de que vivir es indoloro. Qué raro que seas tú Quien me acompañe, soledad. A mí que nunca supe bien Cómo estar solo
Loneliness, Here are my credentials. I come knocking at your door Since a time ago. I think we will spend temporary together; I propose that, you and I, let's get to know each other. I'm here: I bring you my scars, Words on pentagram paper. Do not pay much attention to what I said: You will find me In everything that I have kept quiet. It's already happened, I've let it get fogged up; The illusion that living is painless. How strange that you are Who accompanies me, loneliness. I never knew well How to be alone.

steemit_open_mic_week_102.png


Soledad (Referencia) // Loneliness (references)

Una canción de Jorge Drexler // A song by Jorge Drexler


Gracias por la visita, openmicnautas //Thanks for the visit, @openmic.


musicall.gif

banner lechuu.png
ban.jpg

Sort:  

Bravo! Que linda canción escogiste y que energía le metiste hermano. Bendiciones!

Gracias, amigo @mayneth! Un lujazo, esta visita tuya. Te mando abrazos!

Congratulations @wilins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Como siempre me llenas el pecho de orgullo gran @wilins

Bella canción (no la conocía) y tú la interpretas de un modo muy sentido. Gracias, @wilins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94