You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 98 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

My presentation for this week! Thank you very much for your support! @luzcypher - @pfunk - @passion-ground - @meno - @soundlegion - @krystle - @verbal-d - @curie
https://steemit.com/openmic/@yetxuni/lwrl89ym

Sort:  

Your voice, the guitar, the beat... it's exceptional.

Thank you very much. I'm so happy you liked it! I went through your last post and really loved your participation, you also have a beautiful voice. Congratulations!

Thanks for noticing! I started taking singing lessons recently, and it's helping me to find my voice.

Excellent friend, great initiative. I hope I can still hear you beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96