Steemit Open Mic Week 95-Yeyandrius- (Original Song) -Tu y Yo.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMIT community, It is a pleasure to greet you, and to present you with a theme of my authorship in the "OPEN MIC" contest that is in your 95st week.

I want to thank this community of steemit and this great openmic contest for giving us the opportunity to participate and make our talent known. In the same way I want to thank @luzcypher @ Pfunk @ passion-ground @cervantes, and @ osita21 for their unconditional support.
I hope you enjoy it.

Theme: You and Me
Author: Yey Andrius

Letter
I Stanza
I do not do another Thing Than think of you,
I do not want to live, without your love,
esque I without you I could not continue,
and today I want to share, by grace your love

chorus
You and I,
Preaching love,
that by grace he gave us,
from heaven he waited,
You and I,
Preaching love,
that by grace he gave us,
from heaven he waited,

II Stanza
Today I want to show you, from this moment, that you are my faithful friend, the best of my livelihoods,
the one who never leaves me and the one who is always with me,
the one who listens to my prayers when on my knees I ask,
you always accompany me no matter the occasion,
redalgulles sin promotes salvation, blessed holy spirit
holy spirit my God, do not leave my side I ask you please.

Chorus
You and I
Preaching love
that by grace he gave us
from heaven desendio
You and I
Preaching love
that by grace he gave us
from heaven desendio

III Stanza
Kindly grateful, for giving me this great talent, because in the middle of the trials, you were always attentive, you extended your hands, when I was down, when they insulted me and said that I was not a son, You do not care, of those who spoke to me, You do not care, those who blamed me, but you always at my side, pushing forward, jump out of that sin that is in heaven your part.

Although your father and your mother will leave you with everything and that Jehovah will pick you up.

Chorus
You and I
Preaching love
that by grace he gave us
from heaven desendio
You and I
Preaching love
that by grace he gave us
from heaven desendio

Yey Andrius

Thanks to Steemit, for giving me the opportunity to participate in this prestigious musical contest.

Sort:  

great openmic contest ..

Preaching love

Hi @yeyandrius, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @cervante doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

thank you friend and verify

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72