You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic WEEK 102 @paintingangels - Original song "Moon in My Shoe"

in #openmic6 years ago

Lovely Serena, :)
kind of feeling "bluesy" and "badass" at the same time... that piece of moon is yours not hovering vultures can take it away... It's kind of a bitter song but I like it's blues/almost western kind of vibe. All the best always... I love the synch timing of your cat at the end of the video :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much, sister! ❤️ I don't usually share my bluesy stuff because I'm not so good at it really. But I love thise chords. E is a fun chord for me even sometimes more than my favorite, A minor! Twinkie is quite the rambling kitty.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74