You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic Week 96 - Judges Performance - CoverASteemain @soundlegion Covers @paintingangels Rain Song

in #openmic6 years ago

Awwww also for cover a steemian if you add the tag. I love Serenas and I love Rain. This made my day. @paintingangels feel the love
@soundlegion I do not have enough hearts ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Sort:  

much love to you @yidneth Talent over load here on Steemit!! @paintingangels is an incredible songwriter and singer. As are you my friend.

Aww you are always so sweet. We shared a duet last week and I myself covered one song of hers too. And it is not something I usually do but I know her for two decades and my heart have a weak spot for humble and kind people. She has a great talent and heart and maybe her heart is part of her talent because it can be felt in her work. Loved this ohhh i get a comment to vote again. Weeee!

@yidneth you crack me up, put a huge smile on my face! I love your vibes and energy! you glow with encouragement and kindness as well. much love to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67