Steemit Open Mic Week 145 - Sinceridad (Cover)|

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

Snap.png

One of the songs that have most impacted me in my life, is this one that I bring today. I still remember the day I heard it on the radio for the first time. Immediately I went to a store to ask who was the one who sang that song and I took the album.

Many years later, working in nightclubs, I started to sing it and every time I do I enjoy it a lot. The singer and author of this song, whose title is "Sinceridad" (sincerity), which is originally in Italian, is Ricardo Cocciante. And today, it's my entry to the Steemit Open Mic, week 145.

Una de las canciones que más me han impactado en mi vida, es esta que traigo hoy. Todavía recuerdo el día que la escuché en la radio pro primera vez. Enseguida me fui a una tienda a preguntar quién era el que cantaba esa canción y me llevé el álbum.

Muchos años después, trabajando en locales nocturnos, empecé a cantarla y cada vez que lo hago la disfruto mucho. El cantante y autor de esta canción, que lleva por título "Sinceridad", la cual es originalmente en italiano, es Ricardo Cocciante. Y hoy, es mi entrada al Steemit Open Mic, semana 145.

My entry / Mi participación

steemit-open-mic-week-145.png



@ylich
http://ylich.com
https://sptfy.com/ylich



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://ylich.com/blog/steemit-open-mic-week-145-sinceridad-cover/
Sort:  

Este post ha sido valorado por la comunidad @angelesdesteemit

Un ángel visitó tu hermoso post y lo ha llenado de amor y bendiciones.


Curado manualmente por: @historiasamorlez

Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62