Steemit Open Mic Week 65- "Too good at good byes" Sam Smith cover By me @yourmercury

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys ! this is my entry for openmic week 65 . I hope you all like it although there were major difficulties and constraint to me singing.. ive got a really bad vocal week and this is the best out of several painful tries .. and I'm a big big Sam Smith fan.. hope you like it

Sort:  

this is fantastic. you adding the guitar is spot on perfect. this is just wooooo fire performance you are a star my friend with a voice the world cant wait to hear, you are shining

The guitar guy is just too good .. He has never heard the song before.. But did it that good that day.. I wasn't the man that day.. He was

Thanks thanks thanks thanks ma'am
Lool.. Tnks so much

wow video thanks for resteem..

Man!! you have both put a huge smile on my face!!!

That's so cool to know
Thanks for your support
It means a lot to us!

Wow! You two really nailed that one! Happy new year to you 😊 the guitar part is amazing

Awesome performance. And you say you were coming from a bad week?
Man, how much better would you be in a good week?

Amazing and emotional voice. Kudos to the guitarist as well.
I like it that you're making me emote with your song while the guy on the back's making me smile.
Guitar guy - Domic - is having so much fun! Amazing duo. More covers from both of you, please.

Simply, Outstanding! Quite Nice, gentlemen!

That is an amazing performance guys! Hope to hear more from you soon.

I cant start thanking u for this medium.. I am highly grateful

Thanks very much
We would keep working hard just so we'll make you all proud

You, my friend, are the true definition of talent. I am definitely going to follow you. That was great, keep it up

Beautiful performance guys.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Man!!!! Mahn!!! Im short for words!!!!!! I really am. I must download this video or I wont skeep tonight!!! Your voice is damn awesome.... Damn

Geeeeez! I was smilling all through.

The other guy plays the guitar so good too. Awesome

Thnks man

This is beautiful... To think you tagged this untalented, dude come on!... You're super talented... Following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60