Steemit Open Mic Week #74 - Te Quiero - Hombres G (Cover By @Zeus224)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey steemies Here I leave my favorite cover of truth this band I appreciate a lot always get to play their songs and enjoy doing it, a greeting and a big hug from Venezuela. Thanks to @luzcypher for the new contest!

Hey steemies aca les dejo mi cover favoritos de verdad esta banda la aprecio mucho siempre logro tocar sus canciones y disfruto mucho haciendolo, un saludo y un gran abrazo desde venezuela. Gracias a @luzcypher por el nuevo concurso!

Thanks to @abinassar for help me in a lot of songs

LETRA
No, no, no me llores
No me vayas a hacer
Llorar a mí
Dame, dame tu mano
Inténtalo, mi niña
Quiero verte reír
Abrázame fuerte
Ven corriendo a mí
Te quiero, te quiero, te quiero
Y no hago otra cosa
Que pensar en ti
Tú, estas dormida
Y yo te abrazo y
Siento que respiras
Sueño, con tu sonrisa
Te beso, muy despacio
Las mejillas
Necesito verte
Donde quiera que estés
Te quiero, te quiero, te quiero
Y no hago otra cosa
Que pensar en ti
Solo vivo y respiro
Para ti
Te quiero, te quiero
Te quiero, te quiero
Abrázame fuerte
Ven corriendo a mí
Déjame que te diga
Otra vez que te quiero
Te quiero, te quiero (déjame que te diga otra vez que te quiero, te quiero, te quiero)
Te quiero (déjame que te diga otra vez que te quiero, te quiero, te quiero)
Te quiero
Te quiero
Te quiero

LYRICS

No, no, don't cry
Don't you go do Me
Cry to Me
Give me your Hand
Try it, my girl
I want to see you laugh
Hold Me Tight
Come running to me
I love you, I love you, I love you
And I don't do anything else
To think about you
You, you're asleep.
And I hug you and
I feel you breathe
Dream, with your smile
I kiss you, very slowly
The cheeks
I need to see
Wherever you are
I love you, I love you, I love you
And I don't do anything else
To think about you
I live alone and breathe
For you
I love you, I love you
I love you, I love you
Hold Me Tight
Come running to me
Let me tell you
Again I love you
I love you, I love You (let me tell you again that I love you, I love you, I love You)
I love You (let me tell you again I love you, I love you, I love You)
I love you
I love you
I love you

steemit_open_mic_week_74_1.png

Sort:  

Authenticity BOT!


Great job! We found more similar posts, but your post is the 1st one posted.
GrumpyCat / https://steewit.com/@grumpycat
can give you a downvote because of the copies!
Defend yourself! / https://steewit.com/delegation/@erodedthoughts/defend-yourself-against-grumpycat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22