Steemit Open Mic Week #80 Bad Bunny - Amorfoda (Cover by @Zeus224)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey steemies this is my entry this week! this is something different but i hope you enjoy! thanks @luzcypher
thanks to my friend @abinassar


LETRA

No quiero que mas nadie me hable de amor
Ya me canse, todo esos trucos ya me los se
Esos dolores los pase, yea yea yeaa

No quiero que mas nadie me hable de amor
Ya me canse, to' esos trucos ya me los se
Esos dolores los pase

Hoy te odio no es secreto ante todo lo confieso
Si pudiera te pidiera que devuelvas todos los besos que te di
Las palabras y to' el tiempo que perdí
Me arrepiento unas mil veces de haber confiado en ti

Quisiera que te sientas como yo me siento
Quisiera ser como tu sin sentimientos
Quisiera sacarte de mis pensamientos
Quisiera cambiarle el final al cuento

Las barras y los tragos han sido testigo
De el dolor que me causaste y todo lo que hiciste conmigo
Un infeliz en el amor, que aun no te supere
Que ahora camina solo sin nadie por todas las aceras

Preguntándole a Dios si en verdad el amor existe
Y porque si yo era tan bueno toda esta mierda tu me hiciste
Lo mas cabron es que tu ves todo esto como un chiste
Siempre voy a maldecir el día en que naciste

Los chocolates que te di, y todas las flores
Se convierten hoy en dia en pesadillas y dolores
Ya yo perdí la fe de que tu mejores
Si después de la lluvia sale el arcoiris pero sin colores, yea

No quiero que mas nadie me hable de amor
Ya me canse, todo esos trucos ya me los se
Esos dolores los pase, yea yea yeaa

No quiero que mas nadie me hable de amor
Ya me canse, todo esos trucos ya me los se
Esos dolores los pase, yea yea yeaa



I don't want anyone else to talk to me about love
I'm tired, all those tricks and I know
Those sorrows pass them, yea yea yeaa

I don't want anyone else to talk to me about love
I'm tired, to ' those tricks and I
Those pains pass them by

Today I hate you is not secret first of all I confess
If I could ask you to return all the kisses I gave you
The words and to ' the time I lost
I regret a thousand times having trusted you

I'd like you to feel like I feel
I want to be like you without feelings
I want to get you out of my thoughts
I would like to change the end to the story

The bars and drinks have witnessed
Of the pain you caused me and everything you did to me
A wretch in love, who still does not surpass you
Who now walks alone with no one for all the sidewalks

Asking God if love really exists
And because if I was so good all this shit you made me
The most bastard is that you see all this as a joke
I'm always going to curse the day you were born

The chocolates I gave you, and all the flowers
Nowadays they become nightmares and sorrows
And I lost faith that your best
If after the rain comes the rainbow but without colors, yea

I don't want anyone else to talk to me about love
I'm tired, all those tricks and I know
Those sorrows pass them, yea yea yeaa

I don't want anyone else to talk to me about love
I'm tired, all those tricks and I know
Those sorrows pass them, yea yea yeaa

steemit_open_mic_week_80.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70