You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I gotta Tell the Truth, man... - Don't Let Me Down!

in #openmic6 years ago

First let me tell you I appreciate this kind of honesty, thanks for that @passion-ground. I'm reading this right before I was going to bed, but this got to me. I'm so sorry you're feeling abandoned right now and want to offer my sincere apologies for having missed these latest posts. Not going to explain or make excuses: just want to say I'm sorry, and hope you'll make it alright through the coming days or for however long this storm will last.

Hang in there! <3

Sort:  

Regardless of the path that this storm takes - and the toll it may take on me or others...
It means more to me than anything else - that you "connected" with me on some level...
There is nothing more rich, meaningful, and satisfying as that...
Thank you, brother zyx066!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87