SUNDAY AFTER CHURCH

in #opentheworldcommunity3 years ago (edited)

Hello my cherish brothrs and sisters of the Steemit family I great you all and hope you are all doing very well.
Today is another blessed day given to us for free to enjoy life and give praise to the most high God. Although today is Sunday I could not go church to praise the Lord for giving me another bright new day . I travel yes for soo far distance to visit my family members at same town in the Ashanti region.so I went to the shop to buy some washing powder and soap to wash my clothes.
After finished washing I'm taking some cool rest under tree in front of my house.

PICTURE OF ME RESTING
IMG_20210723_130429_279.jpg
I am just thinking and praying for GOD to give us another bright day tomorrow so that we can wakeup and go to school.
Tomorrow to friday is examination week it will be tiresome week because of markings and recordings of the pupils score of the exams.
There Man need more rest to gain more energy to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61