Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate it! Wooooow you were? Even the fact that you were thinking about that means that you were really good compared to the average player. Yeah that is the thing with e-sport, it is so competitive like really really competitive.

You are very welcome, and I think that I should be covering more news related to e-sport here and there :)

I am not that great but i would say im above average when it comes to csgo, I was thinking on doing a e-sports news thing aswell but focus on csgo particularly

Being above average in the gaming world is already something great, trust me. You should totally do it!!There is so much happening in e-sport right now, I think that you will have a lot of fun writing on this topic. Plus we can learn from each other's post and even write better quality content on e-sport so its totally worth it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65