You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Week's Random Acts of Kindness by the Steem Blockchain (Operation Human Angels)

I was thinking how cool it would be if artists did little artworks to leave around and then as I reached the end of your post, saw someone took the time to actually make paintings. I need to make it a Spring priority to do a bunch of little doodles and place them around my village. If I do I will be SURE to share it with you @lyndsaybowes

What would be really fun is to get some crisp new dollar bills and do a doodle on them and put them strategically about. Then the person gets free art, a message, and can spend a dollar. Not sure what you can buy with a dollar, but hey...free dollar. :)

I'll have to have a think on this one.

Sort:  

Omg I am LOVING all of your ideas Donna!!! I cannot wait to see your first #Op!!! I have goosebumps, a huge smile and happy tears just thinking about it!~~!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63