You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Week's Random Acts of Kindness by the Steem Blockchain (Operation Human Angels)

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

I want to thank you for grouping up all the human angels and making a video, showing everyone all the kind people out there. Watching this video reminded me of a task I was suppose to do and never did. I feel horrible. (a sign for your music video.) Life get's ahead of us and there can be so many distractions. These videos you make are reminders that we do need to do the better thing for our communities and detach from all the negatives. Thank you for what you do, and thanks to all of you human angels for everything you do out there! xx

Sort:  

Thank you Foxy, the video isn't done yet if you still wanted your message to be in it <3 <3 Hugs beautiful!!!! xoxo Thanks for all the good vibes you send us every day <3 <3

Really???!!! Im on it. How do I send it to you?

You could put it right here in the comments if you want, or email it to me: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66