You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compassionate Signs for the Homeless - Meet Dorothy

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

What a beautiful heart you have @seaslim! You are right! Our vulnerable elderly, forced to "live" in this harsh world is too much to take in ... really!

Good on you for taking action! Every city has the homeless! I hope you hear from people who have initiatives in place in their communities! I wish you good luck with this! I will watch for how it evolves. Upvoting and Resteeming!

Sort:  

Thanks, @kismet2018 ~ I do hope enough people finally wake up and ask themselves for solutions, this is really out of hand here. It seems like our most vulnerable citizens are the one who suffer most. I wish I could do more, and maybe someday, Steemit will allow me the chance. That is what I love about this community, so many people here, including yourself, truly care deeply about these issues, and are creating the world in which they want to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43