You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Week's Random Acts of Kindness by the Steem Blockchain (Operation Human Angels)

Love love love this @lyndsaybowes I saved this to watch/read this as a way of lifting my soul and setting my weekend in good stead .. and I'm so glad that I did :D Absolutely perfect way to start my weekend, cup of tea and #ophumanangels simply beautiful .. the angels I mean, although I must say I do also make a mean cuppa lol

I'm so sorry I never got my sheet written up for your video :( I've been off the road and I'm very rural so it's been difficult to get out and grab some pens etc .. I know the video will be amazing and I can't wait to see it!! As always I just loved your eautiful post, thank you for sharing!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for supporting the #ophumanangels community PerceptualFlaws, we love you!!! xoxxooxxoxox No worries about the sign !!!!! <3 <3 <3 I hope you are enjoying being away from the rat race!!! Love you!! oxoxoxoxoxooxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66