You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All My Posts, Including 4 Paying Out This Week, Are 100% Fundraising. I Will Be #FUNraising Indefinitely :) Funraiser #13 is for @schoolforsdg4!

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

I agree with @tremendospercy - you are fucking awesome! 💛 Big hugs and kitty purrs!
PS, your "to find out why click here" link gives me an error page.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for catching that PHE! Fixed!

PS Big hugs and kitten and kitty purrs back <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Threw some chickee hugs in there too lol <3

I will always accept chickee hugs! I have #godchickens after all! How are they?
strokes chin They're members of the family...

Aww, it's TRUE!!! And you're little mothercluckers are all doing fabulously too!!!

I love seeing those mothercluckin' chickens on this mothercluckin' blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87