You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpHumanAngels: The Vampire Hermit Has Emerged From Their Lair Edition

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

The mirror notices are a great idea - I'm going to be using them! Glad you had some energy and made it out into the world, however skunk-ridden, and solar-powered communication, too.

I discovered when I arrived here that my sister is an initiator of leaving painted rocks around Cyprus - article in the paper and all! I was also really pleased to learn that, finally, re-cycling has been introduced on the island since my visit last year. Not sure why it took so long, as they would have been paying massive fines to the EU.

Thanks for the inspiration 😍

Sort:  

That's awesome she's a rock painter too! I'm glad they got recycling finally. Another one of those "what year is it??" moments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81