You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Instead Of Reinventing The Wheel, I'll Just Ask You Guys For Feedback...

in #opinion5 years ago

I like it all. I love blogs that cover an array of topics vs. one angle. I think it allows us to get to know each other better.

I do enjoy the thrifting and recycling pieces though. Always amazes me not only what people throw out but how much some of this stuff fetches.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks. I like the variety to appeal to more people and also keep it dynamic enough for my enjoyment, but sometimes I find a nice theme and then fizzle out fast, rinse and repeat.

Yea, I've been siphoning off of your shop for weeks now. Your partner has been tossing out Funko dupes in the recycling and I feel that you should know about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86