MY OPINION ON PRESENCE OF GOD, share your reviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #opinion6 years ago

Hi steemians

Before sharing my opinion on PRESENCE OF GOD, I would like to request you all to share your review weather you believe on God or not?

So, todays topic may be somewhat controvirtial but before starting my topic I would mainly like to request you all please please and please dont make this controvertial 🙏

Have have seen the Bollywood movie PK?

If you havenot seen this movie I would like to request you all please to go through the movie for once its a request from my side (This one of my favourite movie) and i am preety much sure if you havenot seen it you will be 100% satisfied...

So come back to the topic, I want to mention that GOD is a term which itself is a word of belife and there much be something on which thing you should have your faith that this will solve my problems and without a fear about that and faith on that it is became too much difficult to survive and mostly we don't need GOD during our good times we need GOD when problems comes to our life and at that time we are even ready to give bribe to GOD on which we have faith that he can solve our problem and at that time we even have no time to think WHOM WE ARE TRYING TO GIVE BRIBE???

And todays time most of the AGENTS of GOD were froud. All the agents were running after money or indirectly you can say to run his family but ultimately the same!!!

The movie PK is also related to presence GOD so i mentioned about the movie...
images (3).jpeg
Thanks for reading my post...

Share your opinion about presence of god!

Follow me @rupjo82 and to encourage me you may upvote, resteem and comment on my post.

Thank you, HAVE A NICE DAY

Sort:  

Hey @rupjo82,
Your post "MY OPINION ON PRESENCE OF GOD, share your review" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😉😉
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😉😉😉 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed🙃😝🙃

Congratulations @rupjo82! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59