TO GIVE AND GAIN

in #opiriamarket5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190630_175024_941.JPG

A friend of mine told me about an incident that happened to him last week, he was at the mall to pick up something and he came across a mean looking guy and a lady that were promoting a product, it was a new soft drink that is trying to pick up in the market he was offered a bottle which was quickly opened up by the lady and he was told it was for free, my friend loves a free lunch so he started gulping it down hard and then suddenly the bottle was almost snatched away from him by the mean looking guy who tried to smile but it didn’t really come off, he was told that he had to take a photo with them while taking his gulp, drink was thrust right back into his hands before he had a chance to protest and before he knew it he was already in a group photo ,after that he tried drinking rest of the bottle contents but he wasn’t given an inch of space, he was made to answer about 100 questions in a span of 20 minutes after which he was finally released, he told me what he felt was utter humiliation and a feeling of being ripped off .

I laughed as hard as I could and told him that is what he gets for loving the free lunch,but on a serious note what was done to him was downright wrong they took advantage of my poor friend. A drink , is that all the information he provided was worth? I don’t think so and you will agree with me as I introduce Opiria.

.IMG_20190630_175011_968.JPG
This is a platform that enables companies and businesses to access customer personal data and also engage customers directly in market surveys, consumers are compensated for information provided,it is a decentralised and secure trading platform whose currency is PDATA ,tokens these tokens are the rewards with which consumers are paid for information provided ,these tokens can be cashed out or accumulated depending on what the consumer wants.

You can be a part of something big by investing in the future I guess my friend will love this platform and so should you. for more information on Opiria and PDATA tokens visit .

Opiria website

http://opiria.io/

Telegram

https://t.me/PDATAtoken

#Opiria
#PdataToken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62