Crypto is about Opportunity not Capital Gains

in #opportunity6 years ago (edited)

This is a positive story, keep reading...

I'm poor, I work retail and live pay check to pay check. I put some money into crypto in early 2017, but it wasn't much, and I spent the year watching YouTubers make moves I could only dream of. I knew the market was going to crash last December and I chose not to sell. I was looking for ways to get more this year, while the markets were down...

I got a cheap Android phone, it uses wifi only because I didn't want to waste money on a phone plan. I got the phone to play with some of the new dapps I was reading about. I found Cent on a list of Ethereum dapps in my Toshi wallet. I'm lucky I did.

Cent https://beta.cent.co/ is a platform where people like me can earn Ethereum for micro jobs (one time tasks companies need done). I was very interested. I got experience beta testing new Ethereum dapps. It was enjoyable because I was earning Ethereum to experiment with new tech, and I got to see what was rolling out before it came to YouTube.

I caught wind of a new project (still in beta) on BitcoinCash. It was called Pixel Wallet, you can send BCH on a picture which is password protected. I'd been working on crypto art for a while...Matthew, The #1 Centurion was the first crypto tip I ever got which gave my encouragement like you would not believe...So when I saw Pixel Wallet I instantly had an idea. I could make puzzles inside charcoal drawings and the answer would be the password to get the coins off.

The wallet was still in beta, on test net, and being that I had experience with beta testing I was confident enough to play around with it. I had a number of things to learn about how the wallet worked, I even had to email Kiwi at the test net faucet, and eventually I figured it out.

This is where the BitcoinCash community comes in...There was another app called HandCash, where BCH can be sent to a name rather then a long string of numbers/letters. Through HandCash I found memo.cash a social media platform on the BitcoinCash blockchain. I was amazed at how supportive their community is. There was so much creativity and everybody was supportive of everyone else's projects...It was because of the BitcoinCash community that I learned about Pixel Wallet.

As soon as everything is ready I'll begin my project https://brianxv.wixsite.com/home/pixelwallet

The first drawings are going to be loaded with BCH tipped to me from the BitcoinCash community...And I have a bounty for the promotion of the project processing, about to go live on Cent.

Wish me luck.IMG_2264 (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56