A second attempt was made on my life

in #opwinnipeg6 years ago (edited)

On thursday I went to feed my cat as I got on the bus. I sat down and noticed the guy across from me had a chunk of his nose missing. He seemed to know me somehow. My right hand man had been hit by a van and thrown in the back of the van. He said he was droven out to the floodway and had a gun in his mouth. All he told me was beware the man with no nose so when I seen this man I knew I was in danger. I looked at my surroundings and seen a white bald guy who was standing at the backdoor looking at me with a certain determination. I got up and as I walked past him I noticed a native guy in a hat in the middle of the last row he looked at me and nodded towards the white bald guy. I knew I was in trouble. I got off a spot before my usual stop and quickly ran home fed my cat and got on the bus back downtown I sat down and looked at the guy across me and it was the guy with a chunk of his nose missing. He seemed excited to see me. He smiled and turned a bit towards me. He seemed to have trouble containing himself. I began write a operation security alert which after every few sentances I would send it to a different person. I figured I would be dead soon bit these puppets would not get away. I got off the bus and continued to write. I got on the next bus and seen that the white bald guy and would not look at me I glared and stared yet he would not look at me. This puppet was afaid. I continued to write smiling and smirking at the man that was plotting on me the tables will soon turn.

To those that dismiss me what will you say when I am missing or dead. We fight for those that have had their whole lives ruined by CFS. And those that are victims of the sick fucks that run our city. Those who have had terrible things happen to them. You dismiss me, yet you nay say against me infront of others and yet it is us who stick our necks out for those that have suffered either suffered the worst forms of abuse and those that have had their worst forms of abuse. The shills infiltrate all they can sometimes just to take wind out of our sails.

Winnipeg is full of selfish cowards but there are those ready to make a stand. Those that will keep the faith even till death.

To those that support and pray for us, thank you!

The quoted text is the final message as I sent it to so many.

"opsec alert. avenge me if something happens. this is a copy and paste that has been spread around you are but 1 of many

my right hand man was hit by tossed into a van. he had a gun put into his mouth. all he could tell me was to "beware the man with no nose"

a native guy with tip of nose gone fermor stmarys 14 he is on again after being on the bus on as i am on my way home. the time was 8:54 at st marys and fermour it is thursday the 13 th of september. i had to go home to feed my cat ... my house had been searched again.... this is 3rd time in a month.

a bald white guy that was on the bus the guy with no nose guy on the way home to feed my cat and was on the bus after seeing no nose on the 14 bus on the way downtown. it was 9:33 st annes and st marys and when white bald guy was on the bus. first time he has on bus he looked at me a few times. the second time he wouldnt look at me and after a while i stared and glared at him yet he wouldnt look at me. also on the first bus was a native guy with a black hat sitting in the middle seat of the last row. he looked at me and then nodded to someone standing behind me... the bald white guy was in the area that native hat guy had nodded to...

we are legion"

Things are heating up. Counter measures are in place. Even if they kill me they will pay the price.
The fact they are white and native and both middle aged makes me think they are hired to do a job. They are puppets and they will be exposed there is many people looking them it is only a matter of time before we find them.

Who is the puppet master?

If you are reading this just know we will find you. Your puppets are not my enemy, they are my obsticules. As for you we will find you we will expose you. We are legion. Expect it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67