[EN] Orange is the new Black _ Watching 5 chapters in a day

in #orangeisthenewblack6 years ago (edited)

Start from last Saturday, I started to watch 'Orange is the new Black(ONB)'.
Actually one of my friends, she incited this american series in her graudation thesis. I have watched '13 reasons why(13RW)' since this month but still more chapters to go. I had decided not to watch ONB until I finish 13RW but it makes me so depressive and hopeless after watching each chapter. Especially last chapter of season 1, I would never forget Hannah's eye sight. I could barley handle not to vomit while watching it.

However, last weekend, I changed my mind to watch ONB to change the mood myself and it was quite successful. Sometimes I laugh thanks to some meaningless jokes.

Well, as I live in South Korea and never been to prison, I could not understand 100% in this series, still there is a lot of things that I can enjoy through watching it.

I hope it also helps to improve my english skills :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82