Freedom, Cryptos, and Food... I LOVE FOOD

in #organic7 years ago (edited)

18699334_1726672774039719_8403609501867805143_o.jpg

Hey Steemiez I'm new to the community and I'm super excited. I'm all about being financially free probably just like most of you. I just got into cryptos and so far I'm loving the idea of being able to put money into something and seeing some value come to it over time. I also love food. My major in school is nutrition and I'm on my way to being a nutritionist/dietitian. My page will be mainly about holistic medicine and you guessed it the psychology and science of food. I don't think there is a one size fits all type of way one should eat, but doing it in a healthy way is the best way. You can check out my other social media page on instagram organicbodybuilding . I look forward to reading other steemiez post and posting some of my own!

18673330_1726845110689152_6361937958943104433_o.jpg

Have a awesome day everyone!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @organicbody..Ooh I love the username. It gives such a lively and positive feeling. Food is an essential part of life which unfortunately very few people understand and take for granted. Looking forward to your posts

Welcome to the steemit family! I love your pics! You definitely look like you practice what you preach regarding health. Absolutely gorgeous. I'm all about a healthy mind and healthy body. I look forward to seeing your upcoming posts. Upvoted and followed!

Oh wow thats really sweet!

Welcome to Steem @organicbody I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @organicbody :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote/comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/same-day-last-month-i-joined-with-0-followers-and-now-i-have-400-followers
and visit @digitaldollar for more posts and consider upvoting.
Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Welcome to steemit @organicbody

I would love to learn more about organic foods. Since I've transitioned to a plant based diet I am always picking up new things :)

Welcome~ Followed you! I'm excited to see your nutrition related posts! I love learning specifics about foods that are beneficial to the body especially if they aid in the healing process.

Welcome! Technology and health should be on everyone's mind :D

Welcome to Steem @organicbody - I look forward to more of your posts

Welcome to steemit! Your going to be happy here! Upvoted hope you follow me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76