Preparing For Birth

in #orgasmiclife6 years ago (edited)

Whenever things started happening that were out of my control i shifted myself to focus on what is in my control.
My thoughts!

Start w choosing the best feeling thought u can.
And move from there.
You can choose to touch your womb and focus in on the love you feel for baby, yourself, and your partner.
You can choose self love or giving to your partner, in whatever ways encourage you to relax and feel free. Feel true to your needs and desires in this amazing time.

This is not an anomaly, it isn't random. It's part of your story, it is the right of passage for many of who are creating space to birth.

Most of us, think back on it and love it for whatever it was that occurred.
Strive to love it NOW and it will always feel perfect now!
Say "This is my story! And i am so happy about what i am going through.
When my body gets signals from my baby, it begins to open! And Everytime, i feel that door opening. ... I breath. And i relax my clitoris, as i do to relieve my bladder to pee. I would breath out and and sink ny hips tilting the pelvis slightly up, feeling a slight pull in the lower abdomen as it tightghtens. The natural pushing out of the baby that happens w no thought at all, pressure waves.
So my body. I love you! Iam so happy you are mine. This is the most incredible thing a person can witness. Seeingand feeling it open at once. And your baby keeps saying mama I'm coming out be ready for me. No words needed, just intuitive action. Literally, going to your roots.and your system will throb. Say, i stand confident. I am POWERFUL. I welcome these feelings. I am deeply relaxed.
Keeping your spine in alignment you can acheive a natural opening of the hips and pelvis. Relax your clitoris gently, as if to pee, when you breath out. And tighten softly when you breath in. This stimulating practice will help lubricate your vagina, loosening your skin and allow smooth passage through the transition for both of you.
The titling upwards of your pelvis on hands and knees, squating, or reclined may also cause contact to your g spot, causing a spontaneous orgasm. Orgasm can also be achieved manually, and or can be a spiritual orgasm.
Remember you are one w your process. You have chosen this path for freedom. Now choose it. Embrace every feeling and thank everyone who has impacted and supported you. Cultivate love and ecstacy!
You are Goddess.
Shine BRIGHTLY!
MOAN AND SING.
DANCE AND TOUCH YOURSELF.
HOLD YOURSELF AND YOUR PARTNER AND GIVE THANKS!
Setting yourself up for embracing each new moment w relaxation and love!!!
My deepest thoughts to you.
May you be joyful and receptive. May you be filled w wisdom and guided by intuition.
From
Persephone

Sort:  

This is beautiful @growlittleseeds, we are all goddesses, birth brings us closer to our true selves. it is meant to be such an empowering experience and hopefully it will for many women. Thank you for sharing this.
On another note, using the familyprotection tag is not really relevant when talking about birth, it is for there for when people want to talk about their experience with Child protection services x

Noe that i thought about it!
I totally saw that states before and spaced out on it bc for me, having the best birth pissible is one of the greatest efforts we can make to our familyies' protection!
However, i totally respect whatthe tag is meant to be used for and i apologize for using it out of its intended context.
From
Persephone

Oh ok.
I will remove the tag.
I didn't realize it was SOLELY for CPS and very much consider birthing information to be crucial for family protection.
I will just use family.
Thank you for letting me know anf thank you for being here.
From
Persephone

One more apology.
I cannot seem to edit posts past the seven day mark and canot remove the other few misused tags.
P

hey there, it is an easy thing to do, I was using the tag too when I first spoke of birth, until I read the post that was made which clarified when it is appropriate to use it. And you donot need to apologize so much.
Yeah past 7 days you can't edit posts xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76