My orgonite pendant

in #orgonite6 years ago

c05b3c16-21bf-4509-810f-44011cd9afbf.jpeg

05d47c25-77b1-407d-9501-ce30ae29733a.jpeg


I don’t wear jewelry or anything like that, but when I got this orgonite it became clear that the effects are very real. Calming and balancing is how I describe it. Protection too! It’s worth looking into believe me!

So anyway it needed a new cord so I thought I would take a couple of pics to highlight and share my one thing that I wear.

Hope you all have a good day! 😊
Nicolcron
X


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

whoa! awesome dude. yeah I have made orgonite and I keepa piece under my water filter.

Amazing! I stopped wearing it about 6 months ago to see if anything would change, and I didn't notice anything at first but since I started wearing it again I feel so full of energy, only need to sleep 4-5 hours a night at the moment too. It's super interesting!

yeah!! thats when i notice it too! the amount of recovery you can do in the sleep state. Scalar energy. its the future thats so sick you know about it dude.

Yeah man I am kinda in my own little world, and these things are very real!
I feel it works with your natural energy and kinda amplifies it or something.
An intuition amplifier!
I deliberately stopped wearing it for a bit because I am sure everyone has all the power they need deep within already. I feel none of us need trinkets and shit to "save us", but the modern world has a lot of people bummed out and I feel this is more like a friend, or a helping hand. It keeps me seeing the world for what it is.... Absolutely beautiful and full of amazing souls!

Wow amazing pendant!

I love your personality. 👏👏👏

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-25T15:49:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 103.90/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70