Moving to more originality

in #original3 years ago

While I have had fun creating reviews, discussions, and top tens for the entertainment world, I always looked at the stuff I was talking about and said, "I can do that, make my own story."

I've decided to focus on my original content, as I want to bring out my original stories and imaginations to life.

This doesn't mean that I'll stop doing entertainment content like games, anime, films, etc..

I recently put out a poll for those that rather see more of something they rather see me do more of. If you rather see more anime, due to the popularity of anime blowing up, then I'll focus more on that. Or, if you rather see me do more film reviews or discussions on films, then I'll put my attention on that.

Even if I go with the poll count on a specific thing that people rather see me do more of, that doesn't mean I'll stop the other stuff. I'll still work on them, it's just that, I'll only work on one at a time while my attention will be more of what people voted for.

I feel like this could help me get a better balance of what people want and what I can focus more on while really putting more work on my original stories.

I've always wanted to create things that are new since the entertainment realm (Or just Hollywood in general) is starting to lack new and original things. While we get stuff here and there they are falling down hill with their woke, SJW stuff that is hurting the industry, which is also hurting the Comic industry.

So this is why I've decided to go with the route I'm going, but won't give up on the entertainment side of things to discuss or review, or even do top tens on, I still love doing those as well, and since I've put a lot of money on a specific intro for the anime reviews, then that's one other thing to keep me coming back to that.

It's better to be focused on something then be all over the place, which I am. This is why the poll exists till I see results. Until then, I'll be making content for everything. Well, if I'm in the mood for it XD

https://strawpoll.com/jfjrpo19f - Voting Poll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73