Spider in the forest

in #original5 years ago

Dear Steemians,

In the pictures which I'm about to showing you is that of spider playing on my hand in the forest. Welcome to my blog. My adventure experience continue, I came across this small spider, i tried to capture it but not stable, i decided to try something else by adapt myself and it work out, I took some shots afterwards, below you can see sequence photos taken.




Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Camera usedS6 Smartphone
LocationNigeria

Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Scary spider.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha... Me always fearless kkkkkkk

But I always fill spider fobia .

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25