Watercolour painting by my imagination.

in #original5 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters good morning Julia here from India, wishing you all a very great day ahead. Today I am going to share a very interesting painting of a tiger which is looking to us and this is completely my imagination artwork and I hope you will enjoy my artwork.

4DDF3692-B814-4F2D-81E8-0DF8A795E4BA.jpeg

3C865840-7CF8-46F4-A982-5B17DC5EEE05.jpeg

D92CBDE5-418A-4B9D-9835-D48C26C5DF41.jpeg

4DDF3692-B814-4F2D-81E8-0DF8A795E4BA.jpeg

Dear friends here I am sharing the beautiful painting and some process snaps of this wonderful painting work. So dear friends never forget to share your beautiful opinion regarding my painting. Friends it’s always a very wonderful experience when I draw something interesting and beautiful artwork. So friends I am waiting for your lovely wishes and replies.

So friends stay tuned for more exciting experiences.

With love and respect.

@juliawilliams

Sort:  

Very nice my "Steemit Daughter."
Today is the day that Theta makes the start of changes that you have read and heard about. You will do well.
Here is the information "XYO App" that you will need to mine XYO Tokens.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=network.xyo.coin

On your Android phones.
The IOS App has one for that phone too.
If you get a XY Sentinel. You will get a lot more coins as you mine.
I have 8 sentinels. Plus the XYO Kit.
I mine for tokens everyday.
The kit is expensive. Well, to me it is.
With love and respect.
FrancisK

Hi sir @francisk

Good morning from India, I am Julia wishing you all the happiness of this earth, dear sir sorry for late reply, your love is so spontaneous and I found you always caring me, thank you for sharing me this wonderful opportunity, I am earning 5 to 10 tokens each day, and wow it's free, maybe the amount could be much better if I purchase the geomining device, which is much costly for me, so I will try to collect this free money whenever I have time, thank you for your love and care.
Dear sir Theta is doing great very well and I am still holding them on Binance as they will support the swap.

Thank you dear sir/my Steemit father.

With love and respect ✊

Little Dove
You are the faithful "Steemit Daughter."
You never forget. That is so important to me.
I am glad you got the mining going for yourself.
The coins may not be worth much right now.
But later. We look for at least one dollar and ten dollars is not out the question.
I have never bought any coins. I have mined them all.
I have over 20,000 of them now. And I will keep pushing hard for more.
By summertime. I would like to have mined 50,000.
Then keep pushing for even more.
I know you are busy. But here is a link for you to see if you want to.
Good information to watch. It won't be on the net for very long.
https://discover.xy.company/registration-page?utm_source=XYO_Network&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=sotfa_2019&utm_term=banner&utm_content=SOTFA&utm_admix=SOTF&utm_mediatype=Organic&utm_reality=Virtual&utm_sense=Sight
With love and respect.
Francis

Hi dear sir,
Good morning, wish you a very beautiful day and colourful Holi as we are celebrating the festival of colours here in India.
Dear sir thank you for sharing this wonderful opportunity and information with me.
I am thinking to buy this device for me, but not sure it will deliver to my address here in India, sir for this I am arranging a little debt by my uncle and if I send it to you can you please purchase one device for me as I think it will bring some good profits to me, please suggest me your best advice dear sir.

With love and respect ✊

Happy Holi.

Little Dove
First. Don't trust people on the internet. Even me.
Now the truth is that you can trust me.
But, through the internet. You cannot know that.
So, starting from there. Let's go through this investment.
First. $400 US Dollars can be a lot to some people in the world.
So, in a new start up company. It isn't wise to put a lot of money in it.
There are scams that only end up taking people's money too.
With all of that out of the way. Let's see what you need.
The "XYO Kit" has a bridge that has no value until March 28 2019.
Then it will be activated by "Airstotle" then. A new software program that will activate it for new features.
What you need is the XYO Sentinels.
Let me see if I can find some for you on Amazon.
With a quick search on Amazon. I couldn't find any.
But, there is some here: https://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_from=R40&_trksid=m570.l1313&_nkw=xyo+sentinels&_sacat=0
You only need one (1) Sentinel to increase your coin return to more coins.
You can do what you want. For now. I don't recommend a XYO Kit purchase.
Too much money and it is not needed right now. It will later for more options.
Your "Coin" app is all you need for now. And one Sentinel or more will help a lot to increase your xyo coin take.
If you have it in India. I would always use PayPal for security and safety.
I hope this helps.
With love and respect.
FrancisK

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @juliawilliams! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1400 posts. Your next target is to reach 1500 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @juliawilliams!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.433 which ranks you at #7085 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 7086).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #164.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86