Best Quality time on weekends with family, thank you STEEM blockchain

in #original5 years ago

Enjoying a weekends with family is a very important moment. For one week we spent time at work and other activities.

ddlkr4ea8j.jpg
my wife @nasrina.nasir and my 2nd son

Family time is very important, I am very aware that I have spent a lot of time outside. It was done to get money so they could meet their daily needs.

ekpi3g34cr.jpg

w16ksyzedg.jpg

I did not waste this valuable time, with some steem left in the bittrex.com wallet I made a withdrawal and took my child and wife to a place.

I bought a small pizza and brought it to my destination, where I found the sunset.

tuk4zuiqmm.jpg

90bnt9dvfp.jpg

my sons Adrian

ehitu6sk89.jpg

qifv7r0jtr.jpg

I feel very grateful to God, with my help I can feel how STEEM changed my life. Because I just finished installing ceramic tiles in your house from my income at STEEM Blockchain.

I plan to make a fence made of iron that will complement the outside of my house to make it look more beautiful. And I will try to collect it again at BLOCKCHAIN ​​STEEM.

8euz4mevy9.jpg

Images credit

Apart from completing the installation of my house's ceramic floor, I also bought a motorcycle.

bo4qm2qlw3.png

Although this motorcycle is not new because I bought it at a used motorbike showroom, it is very suitable to drive. I will tell it in my next post.

5fqvcrou46.jpg

I bought this motorcycle at a price of Rp. 19 million or if it was converted with steem to 2,700 STEEM. I only use 800 STEEM because I still have a little money in the bank savings at that time.

4ak5y3mu2s.jpg

I hope this story can provide motivation and inspiration for everyone in the Steem ecosystem. Make good quality posts and you will also get good payments.

Thank you to all who have supported me so far.
Give me positive suggestions and comments, so that I can present more useful posts in the future. Thank you, hope it's useful.

eSteem Footer Line

Vote for @good-karma as a witnesseSteem Footer Line

onw5rxcvxk.jpgcreative logo by @xpilar

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

And who said the steem can not change the life ? Its a proove from brother @owner99. Keep steem on and much earn, keep post and dont be lost.

Bang sunsetnya keren kali :)

kayak donat kuning ya bg, hehe

Memang keren bang,, pas banget waktu ambilnya.

adrian yang ngambil bg, saya lagi makan mie caleuk saat itu. hehe

Gemes kali liat anaknya abg, jadi kepengen punya anak, hehe.
Good job bg @owner99..👍👍

menikahlah dan punya anak. Semoga niat baiknya terlaksana. Amin

Aminn ya rabbal alamin, Terima kasih bg @owner99 atas perhatiannya..

Congratulations @owner99! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Pizza is most favourite food dish of children. My daughter also likes it.

same like my son 😄,thanks for stoping by dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97