Artwork draw faces " Pantura Girls " and picture story #583

in #original5 years ago

IMG_0218.JPG


Hello Steemians

Pantura Girls

Pantura girl, that is the title that I adjusted to the picture that I made, because I combined this picture with the story that I will convey here, according to my own imagination.

the girl that I drew, I made a character in the picture with small and rough scratches, on the whole hair, and I also added black pen ink, to the eyes, to make it look good.

in the gaze of the picture that I made, I deliberately made, his gaze a little sharp, looking forward, the lips I made normal.

picture story

life might not be complete if there is no companion, let alone being an adult, this girl really hopes to get a good-hearted prospective husband, and does not choose the assets owned, but the kindness and sincerity accepts her as she is, who is expected to be present, accompanying her in this world, as a companion in his life, to the future.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_0206.JPG


IMG_0207.JPG


IMG_0208.JPG


IMG_0209.JPG


IMG_0210.JPG


IMG_0220.JPG


IMG_0211.JPG


IMG_0219.JPG


IMG_0212.JPG


IMG_0215.JPG


IMG_0213.JPG


IMG_0216.JPG




FINISH

IMG_0217.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved

\\\\\\\\

Sort:  

That's a great drawing. The woman is very sad :)

So smoth art.. good night

Posted using Partiko Android

Strong power of charm girl

Posted using Partiko Android

Gadis yang tegar dalam menjalani kehidupan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97