Artwork drawing faces #443

in #original5 years ago

IMG_7302.JPG


Hello Steemians

today, I drew again, a picture using a pencil, this picture that I made is the result of a video that I recorded, using my camera.

Look at the picture that I have prepared below:



IMG_7292.JPG


IMG_7299.JPG


IMG_7296.JPG


IMG_7298.JPG


IMG_7297.JPG



FINISH

IMG_7300.JPG


if you want to see the video, the image above, you can see it HERE

but here, I also provide other videos, for those of you who want to learn to draw, or you can go directly to my video channel on YouTube, you just go to my YouTube link, which I have provided below, do not hesitate to ask, and leave a comment below, and I will answer when I will be online again.



Videos learning draw on my YouTube channel





Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_7288.JPG


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION

sultan youtube - thanmail2.png


STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Wow! your drawing is perfect and detailed. There is a tremendous​ amount of effort you have put to achieve this.

Thank you very much @joannewong
you're right
i survive by creating art

Lukisan yang sangat indah.

Great Protocol of the DARAWING

Posted using Partiko Android

You must be a great drawer

This post earned a total payout of 0.020$ and 0.015$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

I see you usually use tissue to blend unlike me, I usually use ear bud.

Great job.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73